NESCT BOARD MEMBERS

2017-2018

PRESIDENT

Carl Sullivan

Stanchem
860-828-0571

csullivan@stanchem-inc.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Katrina Olbrycht

Haartz Corporation
978-264-2785

kolbrycht@haartz.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Erica Dziczek

IMCD

Erica.Dziczek@imcdus.com

 

 

 

TREASURER

Chuck Shearer/Chris Mangano

 

SECRETARY

 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Pravin Sitaram

Haartz

978-264-2600

psitaram@haartz.com

 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Dana Charron

Interpolymer

DCharron@Interpolymer.com

 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Brian Osborne

EM Sullivan

BOsborne@EMSullivan.com

NESCT CHAIRS

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Carol Rosler

Randolph Products
413-592-4191

crosler@randolphproducts.com

 

BY-LAWS

Rick Mazzariello

Enrichem Specialties
203-270-9190
rmazzariello@aol.com

SOCIETY LIASON

Chuck Shearer

DSM Coating Resins
978-661-7368
Charles.Shearer@dsm.com

TECHNICAL CHAIR

Chris Mangano

Aegis Polymers
401-608-2003
Chris@AegisPolymers.com