PRESIDENT

Brian Osborne

Lintech

Brian.Osborne@LintechInternational.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Erica Dziczek

IMCD

Erica.Dziczek@imcdus.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Carl Sullivan

Stanchem
860-828-0571

csullivan@stanchem-inc.com

TREASURER

Chuck Shearer

DSM

Chris Mangano

Aegis Polymers & Additives, LLC

SECRETARY

Robert Foust

Camger Coatings Systems Inc.
(508) 528-5787

r.foust@camger.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Brenna Gase

Worthen Industries
(603) 821-6318

BGase@worthenind.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Dana Charron

Zschimmer & Schwarz Interpolymer

d.charron@zchimmer-schwarz.com

TCSNE CHAIRS

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Carol Rosler

Randolph Products
413-592-4191

crosler@randolphproducts.com

BY-LAWS

Rick Mazzariello

Enrichem Specialties
914-413-2055

rmazzariello@aol.com

SOCIETY LIASON

Chuck Shearer

DSM Coating Resins
978-661-7368
Charles.Shearer@dsm.com

TECHNICAL CHAIR

Chris Mangano

Aegis Polymers
401-608-2003
Chris@AegisPolymers.com

No Responses

Leave a Reply